Notice

[NOTICE] Temporary Change of Customer Center Operation Hour on 2021/03/01
Hello,
 
We are TENNTEN World, a premium private crypto exchange.
 
Our Customer Center will be temporarily closed on 2021/03/01.
Please refer tothe details below for more information:
 
---------------------------------------------------------

[TemporaryChange of Customer Center Operation Hour] 
 
■ Period:2021.03.01 (MON) 
 
■ 1:1 InquiryService Hour: 4AM ~ 12PM (UTC) / 1PM ~ 9PM in KST
 
■Deposit/Withdrawal Service Hour 
  1. Crypto Deposit: Operate as usual
  2. Crypto Withdrawal: 4AM ~ 12PM (UTC) / 1PM ~ 9PM in KST
 
■ End oftemporary change of the schedule: 2021.03.02 (TUE) at midnight (00:00UTC)/ 9 AM in KST
 
Users can trade and use other services asusual
 
---------------------------------------------------------
 
We are sincerelysorry for the inconvenience. 
We will do ourbest to provide better services for our users. 
 
Thank you forusing our services.